‘Mighty Moorcock’

Mighty Moorcock

London:  Quartet, circa 1974 mass-sized paperback (slip-cased) box set;
original price: unknown;
603 pages (156 + 137 + 150 + 160pp.);

I.S.B.N.: 0-704-31200-X;
cover artist: Patrick Woodroffe;
no other edition.

A boxed set (and exercise in the worst of shrewd marketing ploys) containing see below the first part of the Nomad of Time trilogy, the first and second parts of the Chronicles of Corum (the second Corum trilogy) and an Elric novel from more than halfway through his Saga (see also the Multi-Dimensional Moorcock box set).

The Warlord Of The Air, Quartet paperback, 1974 reprint;
The Oak And The Ram, Quartet p/b, 1974;
The Bull And The Spear, Quartet p/b, 1974 r/p;
The Sleeping Sorceress, Quartet p/b, 1974 r/p.