‘Легенды Края Времени’

Легенды Края Времени

St. Petersburg:  Terra Fantastica, 2002 hardcover;
title translates as “Legends Of The Edge Of Time”;
translated by Andrey Anatolyevich Nikolaev;
original price: unknown;
416 pages;

I.S.B.N.: 5-7921-0532-4 [?] 5-699-00080-1;
cover artist: Rodney Matthews.

Легенды Края Времени is a Russian omnibus of the three novellas comprising the Legends From The End Of Time collection (1976) together with Constant Fire (a revision of The Transformation Of Miss Mavis Ming [1977], itself an expansion of the 1976 novella ‘Constant Fire’), all linked to what is probably Moorcock’s best-loved trilogy, ‘The Dancers At The End Of Time’ — see below — and this combined-title edition is unique, with no English-language equivalent.

p. 5: Бледные Розы (‘Pale Roses’);
p. 59: Белые Звёзды(‘White Stars’);
p. 125: Древние Тени(‘Ancient Shadows’);
p. 229: Вечный Огонь (Constant Fire).